The Boogie Man

[12:04] вoogιємαη ʟioռϲoʋʀт (lestat1766): talkin to my boyfriend on facebook

Finally the truth comes out.  Who didn’t see that coming.

8 Responses to “The Boogie Man”

  1. maybe he ran out of women on SL? what else is a man to do? 😉

  2. i Fucking hate you!

  3. You turned me gay, that’s my excuse and i’m sticking to it

  4. LOLLLLLLLLLL You can’t handle me, that’s ok ❤ We're not bigots here. – A

  5. excuses are like assholes… everyone has one and they all stink 😉

  6. LOLLLLLLL Circe ❤

  7. but i wonder whoses asshole are you finger popping! I think the winner should win some blood 😉

  8. Lestat, your boyfriend should reveal himself. We’ll totes throw some blood at ya’ll!

    [12:18] The Hunted – HUD V. 4.1: You have killed Lestat1766 Resident and won the challenge!
    –A

Go ahead and say something...you'll probably get your head bitten off.